- Start Microsoft Visual Studio
- On the main menu, click File -> New Project...
- In the New Project dialog box, in the left list, click Visual C++.
In the right list, click Win32 Console Application - In the Name edit box, type IntroductionToMFC1
- Click OK
- In the Win32 Application Wizard, click Finish
If a file had already been created and exists on a separate folder, drive, directory or project, you can import it and add it to your application. When you decide to add an existing file to a project, because Microsoft Visual Studio allows you a great level of flexibility on the types of files you can add, it is your responsibility to check that the file is valid. If you copy a file from somewhere and paste it in the folder that contains your project, the file is still not considered as part of the project. You must explicitly add it. Before adding an existing file to your project: On the main menu, you can click File -> Add Existing Itemテδ「テ「窶堋ャテつヲ On the main menu, you can also click Project -> Add Existing Itemテδ「テ「窶堋ャテつヲ In the Solution Explorer, you can right-click the name of the project, position your mouse on Add and click Add Existing Itemテδ「テ「窶堋ャテつヲ Any of these actions would open the Add Existing Item dialog box. This requires you to locate the item and select it. O...
Comments
Post a Comment